What’s next?

Did you miss me? If not, that’s really sad but know that I did miss you! And I just can’t wait to share how my trip to Bali went but I haven’t gotten my prints processed yet… A bit busy this week but will probably get them posted by next week or at least parts of it, that’s a promise!

Now that Bali has been taken out from the bucket list, I think it’s time to start preparing for the next to be slashed out! That would be, drumroll please…. Dun… Dun… Dun!!!! Beijing, China!!! Well, we have about a month and three days more to prepare with all the huhas and visas. I guess these bags won’t be taking too much relaxation after all.

20120321-235433.jpg

It will be a trip with my cousin from Australia, he’ll be staying in Manila, Philippines for a couple of weeks and we’ll be touring in China for 6 days. We’ve planned for this trip since I visited my relatives in Sydney, Australia back in 2010. We both had China in our to do lists and here we are – making our dreams come true!

Leave a comment