Hello March!

Hello March!!!  It’s been awhile and I’ve missed you so!  I think it’s best to celebrate our reunion with one quick, fun and memorable trip.

Weekend Escapade: Cameron Highlands, Malaysia with my Singapore Girls

My bags were packed by someone who was very confused with what to wear in a place called Cameron Highlands but that’s okay, as long as my cameras are loaded with films, we are good to go!  The girls and I have been planning for a trip for the longest time, since late last year!  We all wanted to go on a last trip, before I go back home (Philippines) but it never did push through – until … TONIGHT!!!

My girls and I will be taking a long bus ride – which I think we take about 7 hours of road trip, it will probably be 7am when we reach our destination.

I will keep you posted about our trip after the films are developed.  Also, remember I have told you that I had plans in going to Bali, Indonesia – it’s booked!!!  2 more weeks and I’m off to Bali!  For now let’s make ourselves drool over what Bali has to offer.

March, you and I are gonna have the best time this year!!!

P.S.

Photo from my Instagram

Leave a comment